Wethersfield Academic Foundation

Hall of Fame Nomination Forms

Staff and Wethersfield Graduate Nomination Forms

2019 Academic Hall of Fame Inductees

Wethersfield Graduates

Kevin Martin: Class of 1969

Steve Looney: Class of 1980

Courtney Blake Hatchel: Class of 1996

Joan Hollein Sommers: Class of 1999 

Dr. Scott Bialobreski: Class of 2001

Staff Members 

Roger Johnston- teacher/coach

2019 inductees

2019 Inductees

2018 Inductees

2018 Inductees

2017 Inductees

2017 Inductees